Reviews

8.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.2
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.9
Staff
8.7
Value
8.8

Reviews

    au

    Review score

    9.6
    22 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2018

    GREAT LOCATION/VERY CLEAN AND WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND

    It wasn't a gated resort and with the homeless people around there it didn't feel totally safe. Perhaps some electronic gates on the garage entrances would be a good idea.
    The accommodation was lovely and clean. Great location. Free complimentary coffee was a good touch. Swimming pool was a good size and an extra bonus was the tennis courts and table tennis facilities.
    Alonso
    us

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2018
    LOVE THE PLACE. QUIET AND RESTFULL. EXCELLENT STAFF. GREAT LOCATION. 'BEEN GOING TO THIS GREAT PLACE SINCE 2000. HIGLY RECOMMENDED.
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    5 September 2018
    Very nice and comfortable apartment
    Kevin
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    20 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    10
    15 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ara C
    ae

    Review score

    9.6
    14 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hk

    Review score

    8.8
    8 August 2018

    Great place to stay.

    For the huge space of the one bedroom suite with 2 bathrooms it was disappointing that our adult son had to sleep on an uncomfortable pull out bed. This could easily have had another ‘proper’ bed for him.
    Lovely spacious room. So nice to have a BBQ outside to cook our steaks for dinner. Well located. Easy to reach supermarket across the road. Friendly staff who allowed us to check out 1 hr later. Good gym. Strong a/c. 2 bathrooms.
    alejandra
    us

    Review score

    10
    2 September 2018
    I love the location , prices and the space of the rooms plus a full kitchen
    Rod
    us

    Review score

    10
    25 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    24 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rosalba
    us

    Review score

    10
    22 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jessica
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    22 August 2018
    I’ve been to this place a couple of this and this last time I had a bad experience around 10 something I got a call in the room I was staying in it was an employee from the hotel telling me that I was supposed to be gone by 10am and asking why was I still there I was getting ready to leave my checkout time was at 11am I found that kind of rude because I stay there every time I come to Palm Springs it’s actually my favorite place to stay at that’s never happened before , then I walked in to the lobby to check out and the lady at the front desk also said that my checkout time was 11am I also saw my name on the board and it said 11!!! I think before contacting ppl they should check because that made me feel very uncomfortable! Other than that everything was great.
    Love this place
    Sirana
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    14 August 2018

    It was because place.

    Our barbecue didn’t work tee had to use other people’s gas barbecue. We sataied in room #24
    It was very clean and the kitchen was just perfect.
    Alyssa
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    13 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephen
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    13 August 2018

    Just fine and dandy See you again

    Lora
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    3 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sahyun
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    27 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ARMANDO
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    20 July 2018

    Love this place

    Super quiet and relaxing place
    devin
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    19 July 2018

    Beautiful grounds, perfect rooms, and great staff!

    The only downfall is that the pools are so hot when its already hot outside and sometimes can be a tad dirty. That and our shower wouldn't get cold after. I know they can't really control it with the weather being how it is, but that's the only complaint i have
    We've been staying at desert isle for 3 years ans love it! The fact that there is a full kitchen with everything you need, a patio with a table, chairs, and bbq makes it great for cooking and not having to eat out. Having 2 bathrooms is a plus with 2 children and the separate sleeping areas makes it even better. Every staff member we've come into contact with is extremely helpful ans goes out of their way. Trenton is the best!
Loading reviews