Reviews

8.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
9.2
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.9
Staff
8.8
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Denise
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    4 May 2018
    Next time we come here, we will ask for an second floor room. Our upstairs neighbour was a heavy walker and woke us most nights walking around.
    The resort and the people who work here were excellent.
    Rebecca
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    2 May 2018
    Very friendly staff!
    Gross
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    20 April 2018

    Wont come back

    Room had porch facing parkinglots, All windows looked out on parking lots. Would not change our room. Pools were green...needed to be cleaned . Staff was indifferent
    location. clean. Have stayed before and was much better last time
    ilan
    au

    Review score

    10
    12 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Josette
    gb

    Review score

    10
    2 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christian
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    10 May 2018

    The rooms had everything, it was quiet and the grounds were lovely! Highly recommend.

    us

    Review score

    9.6
    7 May 2018

    Wonderful

    Denide a late check out
    Remodeled rooms, freindly staff
    Anthony
    us

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2018

    Everything I could have wanted.

    Lots of space. The BBQ, the pool, the hot tub, the "community" feel of the complex, the in-room sauna (steam in shower), the exercise room. It was all pretty boss.
    Monica Rodriguez
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    2 May 2018

    Comfortable stay for a relaxing trip

    Staff is friendly but it's hard to get a hold of them. We called on separate occasions, at different times and no one answered. Propane tank didn't give us the flames needed for the grill but still worked. Early check out time.
    We ended up getting the 2 bedroom townhouse since there weren't any singles available. Beds were extremely comfortable, private balcony and is close to a deli and Ralphs. There's a kiddie pool and a regular pool with various jacuzzis scattered through out the property.
    Evin
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    26 April 2018
    Hard to get in touch via phone with the front desk regarding ANYTHING. You have to go to the front desk all the time to get anything done.Most of the staff doesn't speak english which is fine but just be aware if they do not understand you.
    Loved how our room was just like dorm rooms. One private room and the other side of the house had their own bathroom and beds. The Solar Panels in the bathrooms were Amazing, I loved them!
    Virgo
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    26 April 2018
    Loved everything
    George
    us

    Review score

    10
    21 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cornelia
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    20 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    10
    19 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Colette
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    16 April 2018

    I would not stay there again

    No hot water in master bath for the entire stay. Staff could not resolve billing issues - I was charged for 4 nights instead of 3. This is still not resolved. Dirty handprints and smudges on bathroom doors, drawers, etc.
    It was quiet. Had nice patio area
    William
    us

    Review score

    10
    16 April 2018

    Best bang for buck hands down.

    Putting dishes in dishwasher.
    Size of room.
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    12 April 2018
    Enjoyed the shower in the master suite!
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    10
    1 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    28 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews