This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
9.1
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.8
Staff
8.7
Value
8.7
Reviews
    MICHAEL
    us
    9.6
    16 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shirley
    gb
    9.2
    15 November 2017
    Memorable
    Nothing.
    Room, facilities, cleanliness.
    Gillian
    gb
    7.9
    28 October 2017
    Relaxing resort with good local restaurant.
    Although the property we stayed in was larger than expected the space was not well utilised in that the 2nd bed was a sofa conversion. Also reception is only open until 10 pm.
    Pool area, cleanliness of site nice spacious style of accommodation.
    it
    10
    9 September 2017
    Great stay
    Nothing, everything was perfect.
    Very friendly and helpful staff. Spacious and very clean rooms, kitchen well equipped. Pool with very nice view.
    Claire
    fr
    9.6
    27 August 2017
    Comfort in a beautiful setting with palm trees and views.
    Pictures of the resort show a round pool with fountains, this is actually only decorative. Actual swimming pool is a standard rectangle one but still really nice.
    Travelling with 2 teens we were happy to have 2 separate bathrooms. The appartment was spotless and fully equiped (dishwasher, bbq on the private balcony...).
    Patrice
    fr
    9.2
    15 August 2017
    Very nice stay. good location to go to the Joshua National park
    I enjoyed coming there in August: the staff was friendly. A bit of noise around the pool area though.
    Jillian
    us
    9.6
    14 August 2017
    Check out time was too early
    Excellent room
    Ziqiu
    ch
    9.6
    31 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jessica
    se
    8.8
    16 July 2017
    It was very hot during our stay in Desert Isle Resort in Palm Springs. It would have been nice if the pool had been cooler, due to that situation. Otherwise the pool was small but nice and clean.
    The appartment was very clean and fresh, and fully equipped.
    Miriam
    sk
    10
    1 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    sa
    9.6
    21 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aleksandar
    ca
    10
    21 April 2017
    Last minute we took a trip to Palm Spring with our kids, We did call a few hotels but they were all
    Nicole
    us
    9.2
    12 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lloyd Compton
    us
    8.8
    5 April 2017
    Nice property
    Didn't realize cleaning was extra charge, and for the price of the daily stay, it should be included.
    The property was on the older side, but it was well kept and maintained. The room was very clean and up to date with large flat screen tv's and nice furnishings. Would recommend.
    Van
    us
    7.5
    20 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carla
    ca
    8.3
    19 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Scott
    ca
    8.8
    18 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tom
    us
    10
    16 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Keith
    ca
    9.2
    16 March 2017
    A little noisy from heavy traffic street.
    Very spacious and well equipped.
    Rachale
    ca
    9.6
    8 March 2017
    Great quiet family hotel with a great patio
    They don't offer cleaning services for free. They don't give you coffee after the first night.
    The rooms are spacious and clean. It was so nice to walk out onto the patio then straight to the pool or front desk. Love that parking is right beside the door for easy unloading. The shower is a steam shower in the main bedroom so that was nice. The rooms are a bit outdated but well kept and clean. I'd recommend the hotel to families and retirees but not to a bunch of party animals as it is a quiet property.
Loading reviews
Close